May-stagram

I’ve become pretty hooked on Instagram. I know there are naysayers out there, but It’s such an easy way to get my photos out there quickly. Only a few clicks on my phone to snap a photo, add an effect/border, and share via Facebook, Twitter, and email. Doing all that pre-smartphone and outside of Instagram would be a lot less streamlined. Since I hope to be using a lot of it, I’ve decided to share a monthly recap of all the Instagram shots I’ve taken and shared. We had a busy May!

Leave a Reply

